Home Page
Google Translate


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

School Governors


Mrs E Cook– Headteacher of Forest View Primary School

Ms T Johnson – Staff Governor

Cllr W E Brady – Chair of Governors

Mrs J Emmerson – Vice Chair/Community Governor

Mrs L Baty - Community Governor

Mrs B McCulla - Community Governor

Mr S Woods – Community Governor

Miss L Embleton - Parent Governor

Mr S Jordan – Parent Governor

Mrs J Woods – Parent Governor

Vacancy - Community Governor